Jinjiang Hotel

Appearance
версия pc

забронировать

Поиск

Kunming Jinjiang Hotel


Kunming Jinjiang Hotel, Он расположен в центре города Куньмина на оживленном торговом участке пекинского шоссе. вокруг полно торговых, офисных, ресторанных и развлекательных помещений;около 5 минут езды от куньминского международного Выставочного центра, на недавно построенном городском метро куньмин можно доехать до гостиницы, отель пешком до Южного метро кольцевого города около 5 минут, 1, 2 линии метро между Севером и Югом проход, удобно для поездки.
отель расположен на юго - западе, в то же время является членом организации 'UTELLINTERNATIONAL' и китайского ресторана по производству спиртных напитков.в номере есть все удобства, большой многофункциональный, 7 ресторанов и отличный конференц - зал.на чердаке особенно вращающийся ресторан, гости могут смотреть на озеро юньнань пейзаж, наслаждаться комфортной жизнью.
ресторан японского стиля для вас приготовил изысканный и вкусный ежедневный уход и обслуживание, чтобы создать для вас теплое и уютное питание опыт;китайский ресторан - это место, где вы вкусите вкусные блюда, ужин с деловыми партнерами или друзьями.

Цена завтрака: CNY50($7.4) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Вопросы и ответы


Развернуть

расположение


Kunming Jinjiang Hotel
телефон: +86-871-63138888
адрес: пекин, 98

Jinjiang Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Kunming Jinjiang Hotel(King World Hotel)


Kunming Jinjiang Hotel(King World Hotel) is located in the downtown area of Beijing Road in Kunming, with all kinds of commercial, office, catering and entertainment places; It's about 5 minutes' drive from Kunming International Convention and Exhibition Center. You can get to the hotel by taking the newly built Kunming Metro. It's about 5 minutes' walk to the subway entrance of Huancheng South Road. Metro lines 1 and 2 run through the north and south, which makes travel convenient.
With all kinds of warm and comfortable rooms, the hotel is a luxury joint venture hotel. It is the flagship hotel of Shanghai Jinjiang Group International Management Co., Ltd. in Southwest China. It is also a member of universal and China famous hotels. The hotel has all kinds of comfortable rooms, with large multi-functional, 7 Chinese and Western restaurants and perfect conference facilities. There is a revolving restaurant on the top floor. Guests can enjoy the sea view of Dianchi Lake.
The Japanese restaurant of the hotel provides you with exquisite and delicious Japanese cuisine and considerate service to create a warm and comfortable dining experience; Chinese restaurant is the best place for you to taste delicious food and entertain business partners or relatives and friends.

Breakfast price: CNY50($7.7) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Kunming Jinjiang Hotel(King World Hotel)
Tel: +86-871-63138888
Add.: 98 Beijing Road, near Yongping Road